www.welscamp-spanien.de    |    +34 977 265 145     |    +34 638 171 521

Shop and restaurant

0 263 Article rating: No rating

SHOP:

We have a fishing tackle shop equipped with all the necessary accessories, baits and rods to ensure the right supply of tackle.


RESTAURANT:

On request you can get half board for 25, - € / day or just breakfast for 10, - € / day. We are happy to make lynx packages to take away, depending on your needs.

 

Weekly there is a grill and paella evening for € 18 with "all you can eat" ...


In between we can offer snaks such as bratwurst, fries or pizza etc.

 

Rental equipment

0 252 Article rating: No rating

Rental equipment

 

Nothing is more important than the right equipment to find and catch the desired fish. Especially those who do not have an important part or who e.g. unable to take with you on a flight (too much luggage!) will appreciate our range of rental equipment.


Here is a list of available rental devices:

 

ROD:

- Complete catfish rod without leader including rod stand = € 40 / week € 6 / day

- Vertical rod for catfish with multi-reel = € 40 / week € 6 / day

- Waller spinning rod = € 40 / week € 6 / day

- Complete spinning rod zander / perch = 30, - € / week 5, - € / day

- Bait fish rod for pikeperch = € 30 / week € 5 / day

- Carp rod without leader = € 30 / week € 5 / day

- Pole = € 30 / week € 5 / day


ECHOLOT: Lowrance Hook4 or similar = € 40 / week € 6 / day

E-MOTOR = € 50 / week € 8 / day


CARP CHAIR: = € 20 / week € 3 / day

CARP BED: = € 40 / week € 6 / day

ROD STAND: For catfish rod = € 4 / week

BUILT ASSEMBLY complete = € 12 / week € 4 / day


SHOP:

We have a fishing tackle shop equipped with all the necessary accessories, baits and rods to ensure the right supply of tackle.

Guiding and care

0 432 Article rating: 1.0

Care: ... is of course included in the price: This means that on arrival you will receive your booked loan device, our supervisors will instruct you in the boats. Using the nautical chart, we will show you the currently "snappy" spots and give valuable tips, we will show you where you are fishing and will be happy to put out the buoy assemblies if you want to fish for catfish. Do You Have Questions? No problem, that's what our boys are there for. All are experienced anglers and know the Riba Roja reservoir well. Whether catfish, carp, zander, black or perch - let us help you. Our supervisors drive off the lake every day and take care of the anglers, provide assistance and can also bring the necessary food and fishing equipment, no problem!


Guiding: ... is a special and costs extra. We offer various guiding packages:

 

Seeguiding:

This is an 8 hour full guiding package on the Riba-Roja reservoir. Together with the guide you go out and fish. The process is always different depending on the target fish. When on catfish and carp you drive e.g. with the guide to a promising position, the guide explains the technology, builds the assemblies and designs the buoy systems for you. When spinning for perch or pikeperch you usually fish actively from the boat. Depending on the fishing technique and target fish, the guiding groups should not be too large, 2 guests are optimal from the boat, from the shore it can also be 4 people. We can guide more people at one time, then best split up.

· The price for full guiding with up to 3 people is EUR 250, -, each additional person will be charged EUR 50, - on site. The guiding can also be done by the hour and is then billed accordingly.

· If you want to book the guide for night fishing you pay Euro 450, - (always to be shared by the participants)


River Tours:

For many of our guests, the river tours on the Ebro are very special! Here you drive with the guide and a boat on the trailer to the intermediate reservoir or river. There the boat is slipped and mostly fished from the drifting or anchored boat. Techniques here are: drift, spinning and buoy fishing. The catfish wood is also used here, depending on the conditions and biting behavior. For space reasons, a maximum of 2 anglers should book this tour when fishing from a boat. If you fish from the shore, we can also fish with 3-4 anglers in special places with buoys or stone mounts.

· The price for river guiding is € 350, - for 8 hours on the water due to the high effort, for 2 people an additional person = € 50, -


Very important: We are happy to reserve an appointment for a guiding request, because many factors decide here we can not give you a binding appointment. Weather, water level and biting behavior play a decisive role and we want to get the best out of it for you :-)

Fishing & Information

0 407 Article rating: 3.0

Night fishing:

This is really unique in Spain: Our camp is located in the state of Catalonia, where night fishing and live baitfish (crucian carp) are allowed! Our guides will be happy to show you the permitted night fishing zones in the Catalonia area on the map.

Allowed rods:

You can fish with 2 rods per license.

Night fishing and bait fish:

Night fishing and live baitfish (crucian carp) are permitted in the Catalonia district. Our supervisors will be happy to show you the night fishing zones.

Fishing license from Germany?

Is not needed! Regardless of whether you are the children yourself or another family member or friends: everyone can fish, even without a German fishing license!

RSS

Theme picker

Weather
RIBA-ROJA D'EBRE WEATHER
Contact

For quick contact.

www.welscamp-spanien.de    |    +34 977 265 145     |    +34 638 171 521

Shop und Restaurant

0 29 Article rating: No rating

SHOP:

Wir haben einen mit allen nötigen Zubehör, Ködern und Ruten ausgestatteten Angelladen, um die passende Versorgung mit Tackle sicher zu stellen. 

 

RESTAURANT:

Auf Wunsch können sie  Halbpension für 25,-€/Tag oder auch nur  Frühstück  für 10,-€/Tag bekommen. Gerne machen wir auch Luchpakete zum mitnehmen, je nach Bedürfnissen.

 Wöchentlich gibt es einen Grill, und Paellaabend für 18,-€ mit "all you can eat"...

 

Für Zwischendurch können wir Snaks wie Bratwurst, Pommes oder Pizza etc. anbieten. 

Leihgerät

0 29 Article rating: No rating

Leihgerät

Nichts ist wichtiger als die richtige Ausrüstung um die ersehnten Fische zu finden und zu fangen. Vor allem diejenigen, die nicht im Besitz  eines wichtigen Teils sind oder aber es z.B. auf einer Flugreise (zuviel Gepäck!) nicht mitnehmen können, werden unser Angebot an Leihgeräten zu schätzen wissen.

 

Hier eine Liste der verfügbaren Mietgeräte:

RUTEN:

-  Komplette Wallerrute ohne Vorfach inkl. Rutenständer  = 40,-€/Woche     6,-€/Tag  

- Vertikalrute für Waller mit Mulitrolle   = 40,-€/Woche     6,-€/Tag

- Spinnrute Waller                                = 40,-€/Woche     6,-€/Tag  

-  Komplette Spinnrute Zander/Barsch = 30,-€/Woche     5,-€/Tag  

- Köderfischrute für Zander                  = 30,-€/Woche     5,-€/Tag   

- Karpfenrute ohne Vorfach                  = 30,-€/Woche     5,-€/Tag   

- Stipprute                                             = 30,-€/Woche     5,-€/Tag   

 

ECHOLOT : Lowrance Hook4  o.ä.      = 40,-€/Woche      6,-€/Tag   

E-MOTOR                                             = 50,-€/Woche     8,-€/Tag    

 

KARPFENSTUHL:                           &

Guiding und Betreuung

0 41 Article rating: 1.0

Betreuung:...ist natürlich im Preis enthalten: Dies bedeutet, bei Ankunft bekommen Sie Ihr gebuchtes Leihgerät, unsere Betreuer weisen Sie in die Boote ein. Anhand der Seekarte zeigen wir Ihnen die momentan "bissigen" Stellen und geben wertvolle Tipps, wir zeigen Ihnen an Ihre Angelstelle und legen Ihnen auf Wunsch gerne die Bojenmontagen raus, sollten Sie auf Waller fischen wollen.  Haben Sie Fragen? Kein Problem, dafür sind unsere Jungs vor Ort da.  Alle sind erfahrene Angler und kennen den Riba-Roja-Stausee gut aus. Egal ob Waller, Karpfen, Zander, Schwarz oder Flussbarsch - lassen Sie sich weiterhelfen. Unsere Betreuer fahren täglich den See ab und versorgen die Angler , leisten Hilfestellung und können auch benötigte Verpflegung und Angelmatrial mitbringen, kein Problem!

 

Guiding: ...ist ein Special und kostet extra. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Guiding - Pakete an:

Seeguiding:

Dies ist ein 8 - Stunden Vollguiding Paket auf dem Stausee Riba-Roja. Gemeinsam mit dem Guide fahren Sie raus und fischen. Je nach Zielfisch ist der Ablauf immer unterschiedlich. Beim  auf Waller und Karpfen fahren Sie z.B. mit dem Guide zu einer erfolgversprechenden Stelle, der Guide erklärt die Technik, baut die Montagen und legt die Bojensysteme für Sie aus. Beim Spinnfischen auf Barsch oder Zander fischen Sie meist aktive vom Boot aus. Je nach Angeltechnik und Zielfisch sollten die Guiding-Gruppen nicht zu groß ausfallen, vom Boot sind 2 Gäste optimal, vom Ufer können es auch mal 4 Personen sein. Wir können mehr Personen auf schlecht einmal guiden, dann am besten aufteilen.

·        Der Preis für ein Vollguiding mit bis zu 3 Personen beträgt Euro 250,- , jede weitere Person wird mit Euro 50,- vor Ort abgerechnet. Das Guiding kann auch stundenweise gemacht werden, und wird dann dementsprechend abgerechnet.

·        Wenn Sie den Guide für Nachtangeln buchen möchten zahlen Sie Euro 450,- (immer zu teilen durch die Teilnehmer)

 

Flusstouren:

Für viele unserer Gäste sind die Flusstouren auf dem Ebro etwas ganz besonderes! Hier fahren Sie mit dem Guide und einem Boot auf dem Trailer zum Zwischenstau oder Fluss. Dort wird das Boot geslippt und meist vom driftenden oder auch verankerten Boot gefischt. Techniken hier sind: Drift, Spinn und Bojenfischen. Auch das Wallerholz und  kommt hier zum Einsatz, je nach Bedingungen und Beissverhalten. Aus Platzgründen sollten beim Angeln vom Boot maximal 2 Angler diese Tour buchen. Wenn Sie vom Ufer fischen können wir hier auch mit 3 -4 Anglern an speziellen Stellen mit Bojen oder Steinmontagen fischen.

·        Der Preis für ein Flussguiding beträgt aufgrund des hohen Aufwands Euro 350,-  für 8 Stunden auf dem Wasser, für 2 Personen evtl Zusatzperson = 50,-€

 

Ganz Wichtig : Wir können Euch gerne einen Termin vormerken für einen Guidingwunsch, da viele Faktoren hier entscheiden können wir Euch keinen verbindlichen Termin nennen. Wetter, Wasserstand und Beissverhalten spielen eine entscheidene Rolle und wir wollen das Beste für Euch rausholen :-)

Angeln & Infos

0 179 Article rating: 3.0

Nachtangeln:

Das ist wirklich einzigartig in Spanien: Unser Camp liegt im Bundesland Katalonien, in diesem Bereich ist das Nachtangeln und der lebende Köderfisch ( Karausche) erlaubt! Unsere Guides zeigen Ihnen gerne auf der Karte die erlaubten Nachtangelzonen im Bereich Katalonien.

Erlaubte Ruten:

Pro Lizenz dürfen Sie mit 2 Ruten fischen.

Nachtangeln und Köderfisch:

Im Bezirk Katalonien ist das Nachtangeln und der lebende Köderfisch ( Karausche) erlaubt. Unsere Betreuer zeigen Ihnen gerne die Nachtangelzonen.

Angelschein aus Deutschland?

Wird NICHT benötigt! Egal ob Sie selbst die Kinder oder ein anderes Familienmitglied bzw. Freunde: Alle dürfen fischen, auch ohne den deutschen Angelschein zu besitzen!

RSS

Theme picker

Wetter
RIBA-ROJA D'EBRE WEATHER
Kontakt

Für die schnelle Kontaktaufnahme.